The CANI AGM took place on Monday the 27th January.

The new CANI Council are:


PresidentStephen Craig
Vice President Jim Seymour
Chairman Wilson Harte
Vice Chairman Malcolm Kerry
TreasurerMark Breen
SecreatryMary Doyle
Council Members
Will Stevenson
Tim Harding
Nigel Graham

The new coaching panel are:

RCO Keith Fitzsimmons
ChairmanRodger Hamilton
SecretaryDavid McCann
North west LCOGerry McGahey
West LCOElaine Alexander
East LCOGreg Miller
Belfast LCOJohn Hubbucks

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *