Share Holiday Village

Upcoming Courses & Events

The Thursday Club 2009 – Adult Skills progression Courses – All Summer

Thu 21 May – Thu 10 September
After the success of the 2008 pilot course, Share are starting a number of adult courses set to run every Thursday evening over the summer months
Share Summer Extravaganza
Wed 1 July – Mon 31 August
The exciting and innovative summer activity programme available for day visitors to Fermanagh at the Share Holiday Village, Lisnaskea.
Share Summer Scheme 2009
All Summer
Mon 6 July – Fri 28 August
Now in its second year, the highly successful Share Summer Scheme returns to attract new participants to Lough Erne.
Share Adventure Camp
Sun 2 August – Sun 9 August
Share Holiday Village are running a new summer adventure camp for kids between the ages of 10 – 16.
Share Arts Summer Scheme 2009
Mon 3 August – Fri 21 August
Lights Camera Action and Arts and crafts Workshops
Gaisce Presidents Award – Gold Residential
Mon 24 August – Fri 28 August
Gaisce Presidents Award – Gold Residential Challenge week. Outdoors experiential leadership and personal development course.

Duke of Edinburgh – Gold Residential
Mon 24 August – Fri 28 August
Duke of Edinburgh – Gold Residential Challenge week. Outdoors experiential leadership and personal development course.
Lough Erne Canoe Rally
Sat 26 September – Sun 27 September
The Erne Canoe Rally is a not for profit – fun competitive canoeing/kayaking event open to all abilities and age groups.
Halloween Howler
Sat 31 October
Ghost Ship – Fireworks Cruise, Fireworks Display, Spooktacular Night Paddles, Pumpkin Carving, Bar Be Que
Santa Cruise
Sun 13 December
See Santa away from the shopping crowds in an idyllic wintery setting!
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT
Rory Martin
Marketing Officer
Share Holiday Village
Smiths Strand
Lisnaskea
Co Fermanagh
BT920EQ
(T) 02867722122
(E) rory@sharevillage.org
(W) www.sharevillage.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *