Club List

Club NameClub profileClub Email ContactClub Phone ContactClub Website Club FacebookCANI Clubmark
CANI Clubmark Clubs
Banbridge Kayak and Canoe ClubClub Profilebanbridgekcc@gmail.comNoneNoneClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Belfast Kayak ClubNoneinfo@belfastkayakclub.co.ukNoneClub WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
C3 Craigavon Canoe ClubClub Profilec3paddlers@gmail.comNoneClub WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Causeway Coast Kayak AssociationClub Profile
info@ccka.co.ukNoneClub WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Erne PaddlersClub Profileemail@ernepaddlers.org.uk07850590019Club WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Foyle Paddlers Canoe ClubClub Profilesecretary@foylepaddlers.comNoneClub WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Lisburn City PaddlersClub Profileinfo@lisburncitypaddlers.co.ukNoneClub WebsiteClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
Mid Ulster Canoe and KayakNoneeddieblack@gmx.comNoneNoneClub FacebookCANI Clubmark Club
CANI Clubs
Annalong Canoe and Kayak ClubClub Profileadrian.baron@lisburn.gov.ukNoneNoneClub Facebook
Ballyholme Yacht ClubClub Profileinfo@ballyholme.com028 9127 1467Club WebsiteClub Facebook
Belfast Canoe ClubClub Profilemalcolm@belfastcanoeclub.orgNoneClub WebsiteClub Facebook
Belfast Kayak AcademyNoneinfo@belfastkayakacademy.comNoneClub WebsiteClub Facebook
Broighter Polo PaddlersClub Profilebroighter@gmail.com NoneNoneClub Facebook
County Antrim Canoe/Yacht ClubNoneSecretary@cayc.co.uk028 9337 2322Club WebsiteClub Facebook
County Antrim PaddlesportsClub Profileantrimpaddlers@gmail.comNoneNoneClub Facebook
Intercity PaddlersClub Profileintercitypaddlersinfo@gmail.com07910237080NoneClub Facebook
Just Kayak Canoe ClubNoneinfo@justkayak.ieNoneNoneClub Facebook
Mourne and Down PaddlersNoneNoneNoneNoneClub Facebook
Newry and Mourne Sea Kayak ClubNonehillenkeene@btinternet.comNoneNoneClub Facebook
Piggin' PaddlersClub Profilemail@pigginpaddlers.co.ukNoneNoneClub Facebook
Queens Paddlesport ClubNonepaddlesport@qub.ac.ukNoneClub WebsiteClub Facebook
Ravarnet Paddlers
Three Rivers Canoe ClubNonethreeriverscanoekayak@gmail.comNoneNoneClub Facebook
Ulster Paddlesurf ClubNoneNoneNoneNoneClub Facebook
University of Ulster Jordanstown Canoe ClubNoneinfo@uujcc.comNoneClub WebsiteClub Facebook

For further information on the CANI Clubmark NI Junior Accreditation Scheme please follow link.

sportni clubmark logo col