Coaching Committee

The CANI Coaching Committee is responsible for developing and maintaining standards of coaching within N.I and advising CANI council on issues related to coaching.

The committee is chaired by Peter Mulhall and other members include Liam Boyle, Alistair McCoy, Emma Thompson, Trevor Foster, John Wilkinson and Oisin Hallissey as the Tollymore representative.